Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are gifted educators, who recognize their calling to minister our children in Catholic education. We have a combined total of over 90 years of collective experience in education.  We celebrate our children’s successes and help lift them up when they fail.  Our expectations are high and our standards meet or exceed national standards. Our faculty and staff challenge our students intellectually and motivate them to develop inquiring minds and a love for learning.  By building a strong foundation in morality, self-discipline, and respect, we help our students develop their character and God given potential. Together with parents and parish community, we strive to prepare the students for their roles in the home, parish, local, and global community to be civic minded and to protect the dignity of themselves and others.

Contact information

Please contact our school office at (703) 670-3138

 

Mrs. Chevlin Principal Ext. 315 principal@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Moghtadaie Admin. Assistant Ext. 316 office@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Dircks Learning Resource Ext. 318 learningresource@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Rowley Kindergarten kinder@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Poczatek Kinder Aide cpoczatek@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Macnamara First Grade firstgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Baker First Grade Aide Jbaker@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Lindsey Second Grade secondgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Zant Third Grade thirdgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Simpson Fourth Grade fourthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Majchrowitz Fifth Grade fifthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mr. Oiler Eighth Grade eighthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mr. Hutton Seventh Grade seventhgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Halgas Sixth Grade sixthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs.Day Science science@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Ruiz Spanish spanish@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Wolin Art/Music art@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mr. Duncan PE/Computer computer@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Dunlop Library library@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Coleman Counselor counselor@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Gonzales Second Grade Aide wgonzales@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Creed Curriculum Coordinator curriculum@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Gonzales Receptionist jgonzales@holyfamilydalecity.org

Comments are closed.