Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff are gifted educators, who recognize their calling to minister our children in Catholic education. We have a combined total of over 90 years of collective experience in education.  We celebrate our children’s successes and help lift them up when they fail.  Our expectations are high and our standards meet or exceed national standards. Our faculty and staff challenge our students intellectually and motivate them to develop inquiring minds and a love for learning.  By building a strong foundation in morality, self-discipline, and respect, we help our students develop their character and God-given potential. Together with parents and the parish community, we strive to prepare the students for their roles in the home, parish, local, and global community to be civic-minded and to protect the dignity of themselves and others.

Contact information

Please contact our school office at (703) 670-3138

 

Mrs. Chevlin Principal principal@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Moghtadaie Admin. Assistant mmoghtadaie@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Dircks Learning Resource learningresource@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Ham Kindergarten kinder@holyfamilydalecity.org
Kinder Aide
Ms. Poczatek First Grade firstgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
First Grade Aide
Mrs.Conway Second Grade secondgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Second Grade Aide
Mrs. Nussio Third Grade thirdgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Third Grade Aide
Ms. Rowley Fourth Grade fourthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Hooker Fifth Grade fifthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Ms. Halgas Sixth Grade sixthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mr. Hutton Seventh Grade seventhgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mr. Oiler Eighth Grade eighthgrade@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs.Day Science science@holyfamilydalecity.org
Spanish  spanish@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Wolin Art/Music art@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mr. Moreno Computer/PE computer@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Dunlop Library library@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Armstrong Development Coord. tarmstrong@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Jesse Resource kjesse@holyfamilydalecity.org
Mrs. Canny Resource

 

 

 

Comments are closed.